Need more info on TEXAS CHL CLASSES:
Killeen Classes Text 214-773-6744 or call after 6pm or email: firstname.lastname@example.org
Dallas Classes Text 713-446-1386 or call after 6pm or
Effective September 1, 2013 Classroom portion is a mandatory 4 hour course.
Handgun Proficiency is in addition to the class portion. The class portion covers the Legal Aspects of Texas Concealed Carry Laws, Use Of Force and Deadly Force, Non Violent Dispute Resolution, Safe Storage of Firearms, Concealment, Conduct with Law Enforcement, Basic Firearm and Marksmanship.
TEXAS CHL CLASS FEE: $75.00 or PREPAY $65.00
Accepting cash, money order, or check the day of class. Credit Cards accepted in advance thru PayPal. Prepayment thru Paypal is offered as a means for secured transactions. No paypal account required, just sign in as a guest.
MURPHYS CHL TRAINING is proud to offer discounts to
Active Military, Reservists and Veterans.
THANK YOU FOR SERVING!
MILITARY CHL CLASS FEE: $60.00 or PREPAY $50.00
The State has waived the license fee for individuals currently serving in the U.S. Armed Forces
The State Fee for Honorably discharged members of the U.S. Armed Forces has been reduced to $25.00.
The State Fee for New Texas CHL Seniors (60 and over) is $70.00.
Our DFW CHL Class are held at
Best Western Plus 2361 West Northwest Highway, Dallas, TX 75220.
Our DFW CHL RANGE PROFICIENY are held only 2.5 miles from the Best Western Plus at
Elm Fork Shooting 10751 Luna Road Dallas Texas 75220 View Map
Our KILLEEN CHL CLASS are held at 3 convenient locations:
SPORTMEN'S CENTER Rod & Gun Loop BLDG 1937 Fort Hood Texas 76544
KILLEEN CIVIC CENTER3601 South W.S.Young Dr. Killeen Texas 76542
KILLEEN ARTS & ACTIVITIES CENTER 801 North 4th Street Killeen Texas 76541
Our KILLEEN CHL RANGE PROFICIENCY are held at
WEBER'S RANGE 14757N. I-35 Troy Texas 76579
***Active MIlitary with a M-9 Range Card issued within the last 5 years and has 2 verifiable signatures are EXEMPT from CHL Range Proficiency.***Military must submit a copy of the M-9 Range card with the state application.
Need more info:
Killeen Classes Call @ 214-773-6744 after 6pm or email email@example.com
Dallas Classes Call @ 713-446-1386 after 6pm or email firstname.lastname@example.org
If you intend to have a handgun in your possession, other than on your own property
including a vehicle), you need a Texas Concealed Handgun License.